• w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-youtube

© 2023 by Wedding DJ. Proudly created with Wix.com

"Brad helped to make our wedding a real celebration of the love me and my wife share. It was great celebrating with family and friends! Brad helped make our day PERFECT! Thanks Brad!”

Chris and Erica Toler's Wedding

Little Rock AR

Client Reviews

“Brad is the ultimate in professionalism. He always goes the extra mile to honor our DJ request! Brad takes care of our needs and does more than expected to make sure our very diverse population of students enjoy the music selection!”

Adrian Everett-Arkansas State University

Jonesboro, AR

"Really enjoyed the service!!! Really Great Guy, Had a good time!!!"

Matthew "Tyler" and Sidney Woodall
January 3, 2015

"Absolutely outstanding! Would use them again in a heartbeat! They went above and beyond. I couldn't have asked for better service!"
 
Dana Thomas
White River Medical Center
December 31, 2015

"Best Dj that has ever been at our event!! Thanks for donating your time to St. Jude!!"

Ellen Hakenewerth
Up Til' Dawn St. Jude

February 27, 2015

"DJ Nightmare was a hit at my daughters sweet 16 birthday party. The genre of music was just what we asked for and the kids had a great time.  I will use him again next time I need a DJ."

 

 

 

Julie Hudson

Poplar Bluff, Missouri

"I absolutely loved using DJ Nightmare Productions! He was professional and kept our reception jumping. The lights and designs that he made was phenomenal! People are still talking about how nice they were. I would definitely recommend using him! Amazing!!!!!"

Mr and Mrs. Gilmer

Jackson, Mississippi
June 26th, 2017

"We started planning our BBQ Festival 2 months in advance and Called Brad for Live Sound Services. He showed up to the venue and gave us several package ideas and helpful suggestions to cover the outdoor large event space. We were very pleased with the quality of equipment and the level of expertise Brad had to offer and Thank you for Helping make our BBQ festival sound Great!"

James Cap

Pentecostals of Jonesboro

BBQ fest 2015

"Brad Provided us with great entertainment for our wedding day. He made our event fun for all our family and guest. We celebrated with music that had everyone on the dance floor. All ages from my 90 year old aunt to my 4 year old neice! Thanks so much Brad!”

Bryan and Jennifer Watkin's Wedding

Searcy, AR

“Brad is our go to guy for any event we have. He is always professional and keeps the party going. I will definitely recommend and use him for all our future DJ needs!"
Camielle Clark-Alpha Kappa Alpha ASU  Jonesboro, AR

"Brad was amazing! He did a great job of playing "Old School" tunes that were popular during 2004, which was perfect since it was our 10 year reunion. Brad was wonderful and very easy to work with"

 

Thank you!

Ruth Marion Donat

Newport High School

Class Reunion 2004

"DJ NIGHTMARE was the best choice we could have made for the job. Very Professional. He was on time and catered to everyone's needs. Played the right songs at the right time. I would Reccomend him over Any other Dj In this region! Definitely 5 star service!"

Jakeel and Jazzmin McClure
Wedding August 1, 2015

Sherwood, AR

"I Judy Cullins would like to thank you DJ Nightmare productions for a great job at my 50th birthday party.You had my party jumping! and Dance Floor Rocking! Thanks for helping to make my party great!"

Ms. Judy Cullins
Blytheville, AR

"We were thoroughly please with the services of Dj Nightmare. He did a great job of providing the most popular songs for our students. His lighting and ability to provide "clean versions" of the biggest hits for our students were very impressive. We will definitely use Dj Nightmare again for future events!"

Misty Doyle
MicroSociety Principal

Jonesboro, AR

"DJ Brad made my wedding Complete, without the lighting he put out it may have been dull. Incredible job, he worked with me throughout the entire process. I give him 12/10 job. Thanks for  everything!!!"

Chaz Mitchell

Jonesboro, AR

"Dj Nightmare was just what we needed to make our wedding day perfect!!!! The personalized lighting was awesome and added a personal touch to the decor and all for a very reasonable price! The guest enjoyed him and he kept the party jumping from the start to finish. He even got in on a suprise with my Dad! I have already recommended him to several friends and family and he will always be my "go to" DJ. Thanks for making 09/20/2014 a day we will never forget!"

Jayvien and Kietra Brooks

September 20, 2014
Little Rock, AR

"Excellent Service! Even with Short notice, Amazing Service! Professional! Prompt! Would recommend for any function!"

Nicki Fowler-Rennels

Zoey's 15th Birthday Party
10/18/2014

"My daughter and her friends had such a wonderful time at her sweet 16! thank you so very much for being the entertainment and your patience and compassion with a hall full of teenagers!"

 

Kate Sampson

Alyson's Sweet 16

April 23, 2016

"As an educator, locating a DJ who has tunes kids will enjoy listening to is a challenge. The tunes must also have clean lyrics making the task more diffuclt. The final issue.. Can we afford it? I am the school counselor for grades 1-6 at MicroSociety Magnet in Jonesboro. We recently held a dance as a PBIS Celebration. Dj Nightmare was hired for the tunes and lights

 

1. Up to date tunes..... Check

2. Clean lyrics....... Check

3. Affordable...... Check

 

Not Only were our expectations met, they were exceeded because Brad, the DJ, interacted with our students making the dance even more fun.

So on a scale from 1-5 with 5 being the best MicroSociety Magnet gives DJ Nightmare a 5 and would highly reccomend his services!"

Joy Holt
Professional School Counselor
Jonesboro Public Schools

MicroSociety Magnet School

Jonesboro, AR

"When it came to preparing for our wedding, DJ Nightmare was the obvious first choice. We'd seen his work at countless events and knew he could get the job done. Not only did he give us a great price, but made it worth every penny. His setup was amazing. Speakers were top of the art and he even had his own lights! It was like he knew just the right thing to play at the perfect moment. He's great with the crowd and creates a great atmosphere. Booking him for your wedding would be a definite win."

The Graves

Jonesboro, AR

"I wanted you to know we've had so many compliments on how good the Dj was for the Bennett wedding. Y'all were awesome!! Thank you for helping make the night everything they dreamed of!"

Katelyn Furnish
February 17, 2018
Jonesboro, AR

"Very Professional and Ontime. I will use DJ Nightmare's services

Again and again!

Thank You!"

Monique Freeman

Little Rock, AR

"Working with Brad has been a complete pleasure. He provides first-class service and is easy to work with. Brad plays music for  multiple types of events. He is my go to DJ!. His services are a great complement to any event!"

Niya Blair
Director, A-State Multicultural Center

"The kids all gave you a 5 star rating. They loved you and want to book you for next year! I would be happy to recommend you for later engagements. Again, thanks a million for a great time!"

Kathy Byrd
Nettleton Junior High school

"I am a professional fundraiser and event planner. Brad at DJNightmare.com is without a doubt the best DJ I have ever had the chance to work with. Extremely professional, kind, and the music was awesome and upbeat for our event. I will without a doubt use him for years to come! Thank you so much for taking our event to the next level!"

Rachel Guerin
March Of Dimes

"Brad has been a key resource for the First Year Experience Program at AState for the last 4 years. Bradley is professional, flexible, and an overall great DJ. Bradley creates a fun, exciting, and skilled musical experience"

Mrs. Kerry M. Tew
Director, First year Experience
University College, Office of the Dean

"Brad was the absolute best DJ!! My husband and I could not ask for anyone better.. He listened to exactly what we wanted and he did it perfectly!! Very professional and knows how to keep the party going! We cannot thank you enough, you truly helped make our dreams come true!!"

Shiloh and Sherman Allen
Wedding Ceremony and Reception

July 18, 2015

"Brad was amazing! The Setup, lighting, Monograms, and Music was awesome! He interacted with the crowd and kept everyone involved!! He went above and beyond our expectations!!! The choice is simple! Book him! Thanks for Everything! Brad! you Rock!"

Shatel & Chris Gaines
Wedding Jonesboro, AR

June 18, 2016

"Dj Nightmare was really good. I do not have any complaints! A lot of my guest were saying that Brad was great. Also they asked where did you find him. Matter of fact one of my friends asked me how much does he charge, because she was getting ready to have a party and really liked him. All i have to say is keep up the good work! We will definitely be calling again the next time we need a DJ!"

Ms. Liz Thomas

Jonesboro, Arkansas
May 9th, 2014

DJ Nightmare is absolutely amazing! He and his crew literally made my wedding the most PERFECT day! Better than I ever imagined! I can’t thank them enough! Simply awesome at what they do! Love you guys!!

Chrishella Thomas Sorg

Jonesboro, Arkansas

June 16th, 2018

"I hired DJ Nightmare for our daughter's wedding on September 14, 2014. I was very impressed with the professional services that i recieved not only was the price reasonable but the music was a large variety that all our guest enjoyed. I would reccomend this company for anyone. Thank you for all your hard work to make the reception a success"

Michael & Lisa Gray

Paragould, AR
September 14,2014

"You did an Amazing job Last Night at the Graduation party! Thank you so much again. Everyone had a blast!"

Allison Blair Gragg

Graduation Party at Brickhouse

Jonesboro, AR

"Brad was a really fun guy to work with. He really knows how to read the crowd. He was very considerate of the older crowd as well as appealling tot he younger crowd at the same time. No one felt left out. Our friends and family could not say enough about how great the music was from start to finish. From the first dance to the last, we stayed on the floor all night with our friends emjoying every minute of it!"

 

Robert and Gabrielle Hinman

Brad did a fantastic job at the Marlin wedding. Thank you so much! We couldn't have asked for anything more

Lisa Lynn Vinal

Marlin-DeYoung Wedding celebration

May 12, 2018

"Brad did an Excellent Job! Great Music! Great communication! Will definitely recommend him for anyone needing a DJ!"

 Melanie and Torrey Solomon

Wedding Reception
July 25, 2015

Brad did a great job for our small wedding! Very polite and professional! We will definitely keep you in mind for any future business needs! Thanks for your service! Ashley & Erik Kroll

Eric and Ashley Kroll

Adams Estates Leachville, AR

July 29, 2017

"Dj Nightmare was hired to DJ my wedding renewal and reception. He was very prompt, Lively and interacted well with all of the guest. He gave us the environment we were looking for and made the whole night well worth it. We could not ask for a more perfect event! We Highly reccomend Dj Nightmare and his services!"

Michael and Kristal Fields

Wedding Renewal

June 26, 2015

"We wanted to tell you thank you for doing such an awesome job last night!! We will definitely be using you for any parties we may have!"

 

William and Holly Tate

We would love for our Clients to leave a testimonial. If you would like to leave one please fill out the form below! We will add it to the website as soon as possible! Thanks!

Leave your testimonial today!